Welcome to Kombucha Brooklyn!

1 Gallon Ceramic Deluxe

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

Availability: In stock

$75.00
How do you rate this product?
9 Review(s)

1 Gallon Ceramic Deluxe

Customer Reviews (9)

Excellent Starting PointReview by Kenneth
How do you rate this product?
I have had a love affair with kombucha since the first day I tried synergy's gingerade. However, I never liked parting with three to four dollars of my hard earned money for a bottle. With this starter kit I am now able to brew enough kombucha to last me a week and have a steady rotation of fermenting goodness in the pantry. The only thing this kit needs is two more 32 oz growlers. Other than that, this kit has everything you need to get started and is super simple to use. (Posted on 4/5/2017)
This kit made brewing super easyReview by claire
How do you rate this product?
I was always hesitant to start brewing my own Kombucha, but the Brooklyn Kombucha kit made it super easy. I particularly liked the flavor packets. Raspberry is my hands down favorite! (Posted on 3/24/2017)
LoveReview by Nicole
How do you rate this product?
I've wanted to brew my own "buch" for a while. I'm not sure why I waited so long! This kit is so easy to use. Has everything you need for two batches. The instructions are easy to follow! Love it (Posted on 1/30/2017)
best kit out there Review by prober
How do you rate this product?
I have spent better part of day online and this kit has the best things in it of all I reviewed online (Posted on 12/9/2016)
Awesome!Review by Lisa
How do you rate this product?
I received this kit about 3 weeks ago and have now finished 3 batches. This kit made everything so easy and the directions were very clear and easy to follow. The SCOBY was well packaged and was a little sluggish at first but now it's going very well! My son and grand daughters and I are really enjoying the home made fresh kombucha. Thank you so much! (Posted on 8/20/2016)
So excited!Review by Sarah
How do you rate this product?
I am new to kombucha and really love it. My boyfriend mentioned he would be interested in brewing kombucha so I can't wait to see how he likes this kit! (Posted on 4/28/2016)
Excellent!Review by Scott
How do you rate this product?
This kit has everything you need. It's perfect to get started. I'm completely addicted now and KBBK is the bomb. (Posted on 4/30/2015)
Perfect PackageReview by Vicki
How do you rate this product?
Loved the ceramic! Beautiful quality. But really loved the ease of getting the whole package! (Posted on 8/8/2014)
No excuse to start brewingReview by Lori
How do you rate this product?
I started brewing Kombucha about a year ago and started with this kit. I've been so happy with KBBK products that I continue to buy their teas and flavoring packets. I love the crock in this kit because it really gave me the feel of traditional brewing. I had lots of questions when I bought the kit, but watching the excellent videos and a few quick emails got me on track and brewing in no time. The only painful part is waiting on my "buch!" (Posted on 6/18/2014)

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: 1 Gallon Ceramic Deluxe

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
How do you rate this product?